Skip to Content

Drive Chip & Putt

What Is The Drive Chip & Putt?

The Drive Chip & Putt Championship is open to boys and girls ages 7-15 competing in separate divisions in four age categories.

Each participant will compete in all three skills (drive, chip and putt) and accumulate points based on performance. The participant with the highest number of accumulated points will be declared the Overall Champion of his or her age category. These individuals will proceed on to the sub-regional and potentially the region event. The Overall Champions at the regional event will advance to the National Drive Chip & Putt Championship in April 2025 at Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Ga.

2024-2025 Drive Chip and Putt

DCP Local Qualifiers:

June 6 – Twin Oaks Country Club, Springfield MO
June 12 – Emporia Golf Course, Emporia KS
June 19 – Eagle Bend Golf Course, Lawrence KS
July 10 – Tiffany Greens Golf Course, Kansas City MO
July 22 – Fred Arbanas Golf Course, Kansas City MO

DCP Sub-Regional:

August 7 – The National Golf Club of KC, Kansas City MO


Drive Chip & Putt Qualifiers

Twin Oaks Country Club
Girls 7-9:  Sadie Gibson, Lillian Bowman
Boys 7-9: Kalin Ennis, Hutchens Ward, Clay Adams

Girls 10-11: Ava Hampshire, Olivia Tang
Boys 10-11: Lincoln Spickard, Haxton Ward, Klay Knight

Girls 12-13: Brielyn Hines, Brinley Scott, Kate Hartman
Boys 12-13: Brock Jernigan, TJ Nelson, William Speight

Girls 14-15: Stella Freitag, Phoebe Lin, Allision Keller
Boys 14-15: Ryder Schmidt, Jaden Tang, William Leven

Emporia Golf Course
Girls 7-9: Aleah Arndt, Lucy Johnson, Tenley Schick
Boys 7-9: Brycen Goodman, Jace Garret, Charles Crumbliss

Girls 10-11: Ella Cooper, Berkley Erkel, Saide Harmon
Boys 10-11: Brecken Haglund, Treyton Heyd, Parker Koch

Girls 12-13: Audrey Bruna, Taylen Koch, Taryn Chamberlin
Boys 12-13: Peyton Maddux, Jack Ozga, Jett Johnson

Girls 14-15: Brynlee Harmon, Kaylee Theel, Anistyn Foster
Boys 14-15: Breckin Miller, Miles Blaylock, Chesney Erkel

Eagle Bend Golf Course
Girls 7-9: Sydney Simoneau, Caroline Cummins, Caroline Bennett
Boys 7-9: Nikhil Rao, Jordan Kuhle, Stafford Nowak

Girls 10-11: Kristy Thompson, Kendall Kaus, Annie Nowak
Boys 10-11: Bryson Asbra, Felix Lee, Max Wedel

Girls 12-13: Claire Cummins, Tinsley Knappenberger, Anna Rome
Boys 12-13: LJ Terry, Arjun Rao, Jackson Bennett

Girls 14-15: Charity Thompson, Molly Rome, Ainsley Ray McCrary
Boys 14-15: Zach Silvertson, Ethan Lee, Carter Reece-Nidiffer