Skip to Content

Section Staff

Brad Demo

Brad Demo

Executive Director/CEO
(816) 229-6493

bdemo@pgahq.com

Shannon Johnson

Chief Operating Officer
(816) 229-3362

sjohnson@pgahq.com

Nolan Becerra

Director of Communications, Player Development and Tournaments
(816) 229-4516

nbecerra@pgahq.com

Austin Jarchow

Player Engagement Consultant
(816) 914-0036

ajarchow@pgahq.com

Vince Bove

League Golf Program Lead
Drive Chip & Putt and PGA Family Cut
(561) 657-5097

vbove@pgahq.com

Jacque Madison, PGA

PGA Career Consultant
Serving the Midwest Section & Gateway
(612) 852-4910
M: 758-341-6047

jmadison@pgahq.com