Skip to Content

Section Staff

Brad Demo

Brad Demo

Executive Director/CEO
(816) 229-6493

bdemo@pgahq.com

Shannon Johnson

Chief Operating Officer
(816) 229-3362

sjohnson@pgahq.com

Nolan Becerra

Director of Communications, Player Development and Tournaments
(816) 229-4516

nbecerra@pgahq.com

Becca Bailey

PGA Junior League
Regional League Manager
(469) 476-7392

rbailey@pgahq.com

Vince Bove

League Golf Program Lead
Drive Chip & Putt and PGA Family Cut
(561) 657-5097

vbove@pgahq.com

Doug Turner

PGA Career Consultant
(972) 977-2746

dturner@pgahq.com