Skip to Content



Chairperson: Jay Kennedy
Click here to email Jay

Committee Members

Sean Hanna, Randy Towner, Rob Shipman, Megan Angus


Chairperson: J.B. Kim
Click here to email J.B.

Committee Members

Ryan Cloud, Sean Chalk, Maureen Farrell, Ryan Dunham

Championships & Member Tournaments Committee

Chairperson: Brad Volker
Click here to email Brad

Committee Members

John Lanham, Bryan Daniels, Robert Russell

Player Development

Chairperson: Austin Jarchow
Click here to email Austin

Committee Members

Zach Frey, Jess Hansen, Zach Proffitt, Rich Brittan

Employment and Club Relations

Chairperson:  Jacque Madison
Click here to email Jacque

Committee Members

Michael Powell, Ryan Fitzpatrick, Hunter Hayes, John Bradish