Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Randy Towner

Randy Towner

President
(785) 966-2100

rtowner@pbpgaming.com
Steve King

Steve King

Vice President/Treasurer
(417) 891-1645

steveking13@pga.com
Sean Hanna

Sean Hanna

Secretary
(816) 322-2117

seanh@lochlloyd.com
Chad Myers

Chad Myers

Honorary President
(785) 456-2649

chad@wamegogolf.com
Mike Ricket

Mike Ricket

KCK District Director
(913) 362-6204

mricket@ihcckc.com
Bryan Daniels

Bryan Daniels

Ozarks District Director
(417) 326-7456

bryandanielspga@hotmail.com
Scott Wempe

Scott Wempe

Flint Hills District Director
(785) 539-6221

scott@themanhattancountryclub.com
Jay Kennedy

Jay Kennedy

KCM District Director
(816) 318-0004

eagles4jay@aol.com
Brad Volker

Brad Volker

Kansas at Large District Director
(520) 360-5022

volkergolf@gmail.com
Mike Habermehl

Mike Habermehl

Missouri At Large District Director
(816) 233-6373

mhabermehl@aol.com