Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Sean Hanna

Vice President/Treasurer
(816) 322-2117

seanh@lochlloyd.com

Randy Towner

Honorary President
(785) 966-2100

rtowner@pbpgaming.com

Nate Sargent

KCK District Director
(913) 345-1011

nathan.sargent@pga.com

Garrett Holt

Ozarks District Director
(417) 8742971

gholt@springfieldmo.gov

Michael Powell

Flint Hills District Director
(785) 966-2100

mpowell@pbpgaming.com

Austin Jarchow

KCM District Director
(816) 331-2621

jarchow.austin@gmail.com

Luke Smith

Kansas at Large District Director
(913) 432-1224

luke@milburn.org

Nic Ingram

Missouri At Large District Director
(816) 741-0634

ingram.nicholas@gmail.com