Skip to Content

Awards 2021

Golf Professional of the Year ~ Shane Gardner ~ Orion Golf
Assistant Golf Professional of the Year ~ Sean Cleary ~ Lake Quivira CC
Hall of Fame Inductee ~ Steve Gotsche ~ Colbert Hills
Teacher & Coach of the Year and Player Development Award ~ Brenndan Cooper ~ Staley Farms GC
Youth Player Development Award ~ Mike Habermehl - St. Joseph CC
Bill Strausbaugh Award ~ Andy Fisher ~ Kansas City CC
Merchandiser of the Year (Private) ~ Billy Bolin ~ Prairie Dunes CC
Merchandiser of the Year (Resort) ~ Greg Thomas ~ Buffalo Springs Ridge GC
Jon E. Jacobson Award ~ Austin Jarchow ~ Brookridge Golf & Fitness
Patriot Award ~ Nic Ingram ~ The National GC of KC
Deacon Palmer Award ~ Ian Anthony ~ Canyon Farms GC
Sales Representative of the Year (Soft Goods) ~ Philip Krystyn ~ FootJoy
Junior Golf Student-Athlete ~ Julia Misemer

Special Awards Recipient History