Skip to Content

Archive for December 2020

Midwest PGA Officers & Directors

Welcome to the incoming Officers and Directors and thank you to those that recently served: President – Steve King Vice President – Sean Hanna Secretary – Scott Wempe Honorary Past President – Randy Towner KCM District

Read More »

2020 Midwest Special Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2020 Midwest Special Award Recipients! Golf Professional of the Year – Andy Fisher, Kansas City Country Club Teacher of the Year – J.B. Kim, Sykes/Lady Overland Park Golf Course Bill Strausbaugh – Paul Hooser,

Read More »